Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jennifer Ray

Jennifer Ray

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Ray
"Every time I call Dan Lewis' office, the staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I've navigated rate changes, vehicle additions and car accidents with great results and no hassle. They are always able to help me and it takes just a few minutes!!"
Profile photo of Marina Antoinette Skinner

Marina Antoinette Skinner

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marina Antoinette Skinner
"Kalyn was extremely helpful! I will ask for her specifically going forward. She was patient and took the time to fully address all of my questions. She assisted me with my new car insurance policy that two others had worked on and still had not completed to my satisfaction. Dan has been my husband’s agent for many years and has always given excellent service. Hoping the new folks get up to speed as well so as not to tarnish his track record of giving fair quotes without unnecessary and duplicative products and valuing the relationship of well-established customers."
Profile photo of David Harris

David Harris

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Harris
"Great customer service. Very friendly. Highly recommend there office to anyone."
Profile photo of Judy Haydel

Judy Haydel

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Haydel
"Great folks. Always friendly and helpful. Highly recommend this agent."
Profile photo of Kelly Hunter

Kelly Hunter

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Hunter
"Thank you so much to Gladis for all your assistance with insurance for the new car. You were a wealth of information and just made it so easy. I have always found this office to be professional, knowledgeable, and accommodating."
Profile photo of Chris Colbert

Chris Colbert

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Colbert
"Great office to work with and great coverage options for home and auto. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Shelby Faith

Shelby Faith

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Faith
"They helped me so much and got me insurance so quickly and explained everything so well to me! I highly recommend contacting this office.!!"
Profile photo of Seaundra Jackson

Seaundra Jackson

May 7, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Seaundra Jackson
"very bad business, communication is horrible, and they want help you understand the problem with your policy but takes your money!"
Profile photo of Mikki Hughes

Mikki Hughes

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mikki Hughes
"Always a great experience. Everyone is kind and so helpful!!!"
Profile photo of Becky Westfall

Becky Westfall

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Westfall
"They took care of my needs efficiently and the price was to my satisfaction."
Profile photo of Keenan Smith

Keenan Smith

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keenan Smith
"Great insurance rates! Good costumer service!"
Profile photo of Jodi Mann

Jodi Mann

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jodi Mann
"Dan’s office called me to update me on my condo insurance and how we can make it that much better for only a few dollars a year! It was a no brainer. Thankful they contacted me about it because I would have had no idea. Thanks guys!"
Profile photo of Evie Vigil

Evie Vigil

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evie Vigil
"I have appreciated the staff at State Farm to help me with my home and auto insurance needs. They have been attentive to getting me the coverage I need and are very professional and courteous. I highly recommend the Dan Lewis office."
Profile photo of Maria Naranjo

Maria Naranjo

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Naranjo
"Muy buena officina y los empleados son muy amables."
Profile photo of Terry Stresemann

Terry Stresemann

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Stresemann
"I always have a pleasant experience with State Farm."
Profile photo of Brian Davis

Brian Davis

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Davis
"Samantha was very friendly n helpful.."
Profile photo of Sharman R. Hankins (Sharman R. Hankins)

Sharman R. Hankins (Sharman R. Hankins)

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharman R. Hankins (Sharman R. Hankins)
"All the people at Dan Lewis State Farm office are so very professional, helpful, and friendly, especially Jenny 😊 They do their best to save me money on my car and homeowners insurance 🏆"
Profile photo of Magdalena Aguirre

Magdalena Aguirre

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Magdalena Aguirre
"La atención de Gladis cooksey muy buena explica todo muy bien gracias"
Profile photo of Alex Gansert

Alex Gansert

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Gansert
"Samantha was great and very helpful!!!"
Profile photo of Joselyn Esparza

Joselyn Esparza

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joselyn Esparza
"Samantha answered all my questions. She was super knowledgeable, helpful and friendly!"
Profile photo of john urbanski

john urbanski

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by john urbanski
"Garret and all are helpful and expedite quickly."
Profile photo of Stephanie Taylor

Stephanie Taylor

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Taylor
"Garrett was super knowledgeable and awesome. They explained my coverage and the options that came with it. 20/10 they need a raise ⭐"
Profile photo of Ajay Rajendran

Ajay Rajendran

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ajay Rajendran
"Working with Samantha is a fantastic experience. Easy, helpful, and kind."
Profile photo of David Garay

David Garay

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Garay
"What a year it’s been. Very frustrating as life normally can be but thanks Ms. Jamaica and all her help, I was able to complete my car’s total loss paperwork. It’s took almost a month and eventually, after reaching out and getting her up to speed, she continuously devoted her time to taking care of my family’s needs. She is a great asset to her team and a tremendous help to me and other customers."
Profile photo of anycia wright

anycia wright

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by anycia wright
"A very welcoming and kind team! Treici was very attentive and helpful with getting me the information I needed, and in a timely manner. Insurance can be stressful but I am thankful for good guidance!"