Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kimberly Verrill

Kimberly Verrill

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Verrill
"I’ve been with State Farm for a few years and definitely time to recognize this team. I have always experienced exceptional customer service but this last month has been noteworthy. Someone hit my vehicle last month and my car was deemed a total loss. This has never happened to me before and I had NO clue what to do. This team was by my side every step of the way. Today, I purchased a new vehicle and called State Farm to get a quote. I was extremely impressed with the cost and put it in place immediately. I originally spoke with JC, who sent me a temporary insurance card within seconds. JC was extremely efficient and helpful. JC instructed me to call State Fam back when I was done with financing so they could note who the lender was. I called back and spoke with Garrett. I had a million questions for Garret regarding cost “transfers” as I had paid my current policy in full along with my future policy (March through September). Garrett was extremely patient and proactive in providing me the answers I needed. Dan Lewis State Farm is the BEST in the city and will recommend their services as often as I can! Thank you for all you do!"
Profile photo of Rosalie Delos Reyes Williams

Rosalie Delos Reyes Williams

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosalie Delos Reyes Williams
"To Ms, gladys Today gladys made my day, she is very intellegent when you aske her questions she have a answer. Her professionalism and customer service a A++++++ she help me through all ky issue she is problem solving and not only that she keep ke safe. Hopefully there is more people cares like her in this world….. her priority is to help you I know that very good people is very rear. I don’t know what else to say about her but she is amazing and fantastic. Ma’am thank you for your help. God bless you/ state farm. Keep up the good job."
Profile photo of Paola Garcia

Paola Garcia

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paola Garcia
"Great service from everyone, my agent is always so nice!"
Profile photo of Ryan Hinze

Ryan Hinze

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Hinze
"Every time I call over to the team, they always are quick with helping me out. Samantha did an amazing job adding my new vehicle to my policy! Rates are amazing and great customer service!"
Profile photo of Ami R Nelson

Ami R Nelson

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ami R Nelson
"I have Auto and Renters Insurance through this office since 2020. Yes, rates in Colorado had gone down during Covid and are now going back up. This is not because companies are just scamming each other, this is because drivers come here from all over the country, inflation, and bad drivers. My rates ARE competitive, trust me, I have checked. My woman in the office,JAMAICA, is a Rockstar and is there for whatever I need, early morning or late afternoon. I call, email, whatever, and she or someone gets back to me the same day no matter what. Everyone in the office is knowledgeable, kind, compassionate, and cares about keeping my business in their office. She even sent me a postcard when I had an issue recently with my Auto policy just to say Hey and Thank You!"
Profile photo of Senjin Thayer

Senjin Thayer

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Senjin Thayer
"Have only had positive experiences here since getting auto coverage 3 or 4 years ago! Most recently, Jamaica helped me update my renters insurance policy to accommodate a very short notice requirement added to my active apartment lease. The fix was made with one phone call and prevented a lot of stress!! Would, and have recommended, Dan Lewis StateFarm to friends and family."
Profile photo of John Fredericks

John Fredericks

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Fredericks
"Shopping for insurance stresses me out, but Miss Sam was absolutely wonderful even super early before I had my coffee. She made my day infinitely better."
Profile photo of Andre

Andre

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andre
"Each time I called I had no issues and they are very thorough as well as professional. I would be willing to refer them to anyone without hesitation or reservation."
Profile photo of Maria Regalado

Maria Regalado

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Regalado
"(Translated by Google) I am happy with state farm It is a service that I would highly recommend (Original) Estoy contenta Con state farm Es un servicio que yo recomendaria gtacias"
Profile photo of Gloria Cisneros

Gloria Cisneros

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Cisneros
"This insurance is great always try to get us great quotes very friendly and helpful always answering all the questions I have ."
Profile photo of Sarah Kaibel

Sarah Kaibel

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Kaibel
"Jake from State Farm who? It should be Ozzie from State Farm! I have never had such quality customer service and I wasn’t even a costumer yet, it’s the first time having to deal with insurance on my own and Ozzie answered every question I had with such grace and let me tell you there was lots. It’s nerve racking trying to figure things out on your own but easy peasy with the help of Ozzie. Will be switching soon! Update 1/29/24 It’s official I grew up and I now have insurance on my own and it’s all thanks to Ozzie! Not only did he handle all my questions while getting insurance he also handled everyone of my helicopter of a mother questions. He not only impressed me but impressed her which is an even harder task since she used to teach insurance courses. She even threw in a few curve balls hoping to stump him and he hit everyone out of the park! Nothing but 5 stars+ for Ozzie!"
Profile photo of Billy joe

Billy joe

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Billy joe
"Dan Lewis State Farm is very friendly and gives great customer service."
Profile photo of Dr. Tiffany Graham

Dr. Tiffany Graham

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dr. Tiffany Graham
"I needed help filling out a form and a representative at this office, Garret, was willing to go above and beyond and help make sure I had it all done correctly. Thank you!"
Profile photo of kathi simonic

kathi simonic

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kathi simonic
"I have had State Farm now for at least a couple of years. I continue to be amazed by the staff and their professionalism. Whether you call them or come by in person they are always so friendly and kind. When I go in monthly to pay my bill they already know who I am without even asking my name. I appreciate them so much. Dan and his team are a great choice for your insurance needs! Katherine Simonic"
Profile photo of Lee Sissac

Lee Sissac

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Sissac
"Awesome customer service. Very thorough, personable and easy to reach."
Profile photo of Shadey Valentine

Shadey Valentine

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shadey Valentine
"The customer service here is excellent. Ozzie was so patient working out details for my commercial policy and made sure everything fit the needs for my business."
Profile photo of Tomas D

Tomas D

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tomas D
"Always great service and very knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Brenda Myers

Brenda Myers

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Myers
"Hi everyone ! Just wanted to let y’all know I think Dan Lewis State Farm is and awesome insurance office! Every friendly , polite and helpful helpful. I think it be a good fit. Take care y’all bye"
Profile photo of Robin Bernabe

Robin Bernabe

January 25, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Robin Bernabe
"I've been with State Farm for 1 1/2 year. I have had a good experience with customer service that has addressed all questions or concerns. The wonderful thing about this company they cover the car for others to drive like the good old days rather refreshing. Other companies do not have this option. You have nothing to lose by making a call."
Profile photo of Debra Baker

Debra Baker

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Baker
"I have been with Dan Lewis/State Farm for several years. I check pricing every year on both home and auto insurance and have yet to find a company that can save me money. Also, every time I call, they answer the phone immediately and know who I am and are very professional, no matter who answers the phone."
Profile photo of Michele Moscorelli

Michele Moscorelli

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Moscorelli
"Garret Turner is energetic, helpful and thorough. He cares about doing what is right for the customer. I will continue to use State Farm as long as Garret is available to assist me."
Profile photo of alize r

alize r

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alize r
""I called in and was not able to get insurance with this company, however Jenny was amazing at explaining why and she helped guide me to a place that could help me, looking forward to getting insurance here in the future""
Profile photo of Joshua Gonzalez

Joshua Gonzalez

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Gonzalez
"Shopping for insurance is not fun, as we all know, but it's necessary and a smart thing to do. Had the pleasure/luck of talking with Jonathan Leche for auto insurance, he helped explain to me different coverage and rates to fulfill my needs, needs I didn't even know I needed or could have insurance for. Highly recommend you give Dan Lewis State Farm Agency a try, whether you are looking for auto, home, or life they have you covered. I will be recommending almost friends and family to not only State Farm but to Dan Lewis Agency and Jonathan Leche!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Wehrlin

Kimberly Wehrlin

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Wehrlin
"Dan Lewis has a very helpful, knowledge team!"
Profile photo of ShimmyStrike

ShimmyStrike

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ShimmyStrike
"Fantastic customer service!"